Here is How to delete Facebook account in mobile and your browser permanently without leaving any trace on Facebook. Get the basic steps to deactivate your account here.
Deleting Facebook Account
Deleting your Facebook accounts is much more easier than you think. Here, we will be giving you a step by step details on how to delete your Facebook accounts on either mobile or browser.
Delete Facebook account can be done permanently, and you may wonder how to go about it.
Though, a lot of times, we’ve wondered if we could stay without pings and sounds. Users want to focus on things like their jobs, enjoy vacation, research or simply face our passion.
When these becomes a distraction, we just want to deactivate our Facebook account as fast as possible.
The good part here is, you can permanently delete Facebook account or simply deactivate your Facebook account profile and later get it back up. The decision is simply yours.
Basic Steps to Delete Facebook Account Permanently
There are some steps you need to take to delete Facebook account or deactivate your new Facebook account.
- STEP 1: Sign into your Facebook account
- STEP 2: At the top of your Facebook profile, click Settings>>General>>Manage Account
- STEP 3: Click on “Deactivate your account” and rightly follow the instructions that pops out to finalize and confirm the process
When you have fully followed the due process to delete your Facebook account, note that your account may only be visible to your Facebook friend list.
Can I Sign-In to Facebook after Deactivating My Account?
A lot of persons might be thinking if they could sign in to Facebook after deactivating their accounts? Yes, you can activate your Facebook account back even when you initiate a delete of your Facebook account.
All you need to do is login to Facebook with your Facebook login details and your account will be up and running again.
NB: Your Facebook messenger is still active and you can send Facebook messages and receive messages via Facebook messenger App even after deactivating your Facebook profile.
Link to Delete Facebook Account
Below, we will be giving you the simple link to follow to delete your Facebook account.
Please note, you will need to be logged in to your Facebook account before the sad
Whenever you decide to delete a Facebook account, know that it cannot be restored back.
Here is how to request your account to be permanently deleted via Facebook settings.
STEP 1: Login to FAcebook with your login details
STEP 2: Visit this link here
When you send the request, Facebook gives you a chance to think over it for a period of 14 days, after which it will be absolutely deleted and friends will not be able to access your Facebook account anymore.
Other Related Post to Facebook